CMA Members in the News

2016 Western Canadian Music Awards Nominees:

Instrumental Artist of the Year

Hutchinson Andrew Trio (AB)

BreakOut Artist of the Year

Michael Bernard Fitzgerald (AB)

Jazz Artist of the Year

Al Muirhead (AB)

Audio Engineering Award

Russell Broom - Ryan Gartner, JP Maurice & The Wisers, Trinity Bradshaw, Amber Haydey (AB)

Producer of the Year

Spencer Cheyne /The Mixing Station - Maddison Krebs "Bullseye" (AB)

Visual Media Composer of the Year

Alec Harrison - 2014 FIFA World Cup Open (ESPN) (AB)

Russell Broom - Sitting on the Edge of Marlene, Whatever Happened To, Makeover Wish, Canada Heritage Minutes, Alberta Primetime, A&E Biography, Celebrity Style Storie (AB)

Congratulations to all!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *